Kontakt


BC Elva MTÜ

Registrikood: 80316255

Juriidiline aadress: Laane 9a, Elva linn, Eesti 61504

E-mail: bcelva@bcelva.ee; bcelva@gmail.com


Töötajad


Spordijuht:

Timo Eichfuss

E-mail: timo@bcelva.ee

+372 5122309


Juhatuse liikmed:                                                 

Priit Värv

E-mail: priit@bcelva.ee

+372 5149508


Ramon Rantsus

E-mail: ramon@bcelva.ee

+372 5047917


Turundus-ja kommunikatsioonijuht

Kadi Kals

E-mail: kadi@bcelva.ee

+372 55523469


Treener

Kristjan Kruusimaa

E-mail: Kristjan@bcelva.ee

+372 58047948


Multimeedia guru

Harry Treier

E-mail: harry@bcelva.ee

+372 58370091


Administraator

E-mail: sport@elva.ee

+372 530 58873